Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tue 06-06-2023 1 8 7 7 5 2 1
2 Tue 30-05-2023 5 7 0 4 9 2 1
3 Tue 23-05-2023 3 7 6 0 2 2 1
4 Tue 16-05-2023 6 6 2 4 9 0 1
5 Tue 09-05-2023 2 6 7 0 9 5 1
6 Tue 02-05-2023 3 8 7 3 6 8 1
7 Tue 25-04-2023 2 1 9 5 7 1 1
8 Tue 18-04-2023 7 6 4 7 8 1 1
9 Tue 11-04-2023 4 1 8 2 6 6 1
10 Tue 04-04-2023 5 7 0 5 7 4 1
11 Tue 28-03-2023 7 1 0 6 5 5 1
12 Tue 21-02-2023 9 1 9 8 9 2 1
13 Tue 14-02-2023 9 0 3 8 0 5 1
14 Tue 07-02-2023 0 3 5 6 1 9 1
15 Tue 31-01-2023 5 6 5 6 0 4 1
16 Tue 24-01-2023 2 6 3 5 7 4 1
17 Tue 17-01-2023 8 1 3 2 9 7 1
18 Tue 10-01-2023 6 1 8 3 1
19 Tue 03-01-2023 1 0 8 4 6 8 1
20 Tue 27-12-2022 3 2 8 4 9 8 1
1 2 3 35