Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tue 20-09-2022 1 7 8 6 3 7 1
2 Tue 13-09-2022 8 9 6 8 7 7 1
3 Tue 06-09-2022 6 2 4 1 7 5 1
4 Tue 30-08-2022 9 0 4 9 1 2 1
5 Tue 23-08-2022 7 1 6 5 3 8 1
6 Tue 16-08-2022 8 0 7 2 3 4 1
7 Tue 09-08-2022 4 9 9 7 4 7 1
8 Tue 02-08-2022 3 6 1 9 1 1 1
9 Tue 26-07-2022 7 3 7 1 9 7 1
10 Tue 19-07-2022 9 7 1 2 1 3 1
11 Tue 12-07-2022 9 6 5 1 7 4 1
12 Tue 05-07-2022 7 4 5 2 1 6 1
13 Tue 28-06-2022 1 5 7 1 8 5 1
14 Tue 21-06-2022 8 0 7 0 6 8 1
15 Tue 14-06-2022 1 2 2 2 6 4 1
16 Tue 07-06-2022 7 5 2 3 3 2 1
17 Tue 31-05-2022 1 1 1 0 7 1 1
18 Tue 24-05-2022 6 3 2 9 0 3 1
19 Tue 17-05-2022 6 0 0 9 6 6 1
20 Tue 10-05-2022 4 7 6 1 2 4 1
1 2 3 34