Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wed 17-08-2022 0 7 0 1 8 1 1
2 Wed 10-08-2022 6 4 4 0 1 9 1
3 Wed 03-08-2022 2 6 2 0 1 7 1
4 Wed 27-07-2022 0 1 9 8 1 3 1
5 Wed 20-07-2022 6 5 2 1 2 1 1
6 Wed 13-07-2022 1 1 3 9 5 9 1
7 Wed 06-07-2022 5 1 4 7 7 1 1
8 Wed 29-06-2022 0 8 4 5 9 2 1
9 Wed 22-06-2022 3 0 1 7 9 4 1
10 Wed 15-06-2022 9 7 0 4 7 8 1
11 Wed 08-06-2022 4 9 2 1 1 9 1
12 Wed 01-06-2022 2 7 9 7 7 6 1
13 Wed 25-05-2022 6 3 6 7 9 3 1
14 Wed 18-05-2022 0 0 7 2 7 8 1
15 Wed 11-05-2022 7 6 1 8 9 4 1
16 Wed 04-05-2022 2 9 6 1 9 0 1
17 Wed 27-04-2022 0 6 1 7 7 9 1
18 Wed 20-04-2022 6 9 4 4 5 0 1
19 Wed 13-04-2022 6 3 2 6 8 6 1
20 Wed 06-04-2022 3 8 3 1 1 5 1
1 2 3 33