Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Tue 01-03-2022 5 5 4 1 2 3 1
42 Tue 22-02-2022 9 8 5 0 0 9 1
43 Tue 15-02-2022 6 0 0 6 2 3 1
44 Tue 08-02-2022 1 0 3 6 9 0 1
45 Tue 01-02-2022 5 4 7 4 2 2 1
46 Tue 25-01-2022 1 7 3 7 9 6 1
47 Tue 18-01-2022 8 6 2 3 4 4 1
48 Tue 11-01-2022 3 2 1 4 2 0 1
49 Tue 04-01-2022 1 6 8 7 3 0 1
50 Tue 28-12-2021 3 2 3 6 8 1 1
51 Tue 21-12-2021 8 3 0 8 3 3 1
52 Tue 14-12-2021 1 0 4 6 5 8 1
53 Tue 07-12-2021 2 0 0 8 6 0 1
54 Tue 30-11-2021 4 6 2 2 2 9 1
55 Tue 23-11-2021 1 7 9 2 3 6 1
56 Tue 16-11-2021 7 3 9 1 1 8 1
57 Tue 09-11-2021 9 4 1 1 9 8 1
58 Tue 02-11-2021 9 1 7 5 0 3 1
59 Tue 26-10-2021 6 7 1 2 6 8 1
60 Tue 19-10-2021 6 2 2 1 7 4 1
1 2 3 4 5 34