Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Tue 02-11-2021 9 1 7 5 0 3 1
42 Tue 26-10-2021 6 7 1 2 6 8 1
43 Tue 19-10-2021 6 2 2 1 7 4 1
44 Tue 12-10-2021 3 5 8 6 0 9 1
45 Tue 05-10-2021 0 1 0 7 6 4 1
46 Tue 28-09-2021 6 4 6 5 2 4 1
47 Tue 21-09-2021 2 1 8 6 1 9 1
48 Tue 14-09-2021 2 6 5 2 7 4 1
49 Tue 07-09-2021 3 2 5 9 5 9 1
50 Tue 31-08-2021 3 0 2 8 0 7 1
51 Tue 24-08-2021 9 7 2 0 4 2 1
52 Tue 17-08-2021 7 6 9 2 2 9 1
53 Tue 10-08-2021 2 9 5 9 8 3 1
54 Tue 03-08-2021 1 6 5 0 3 9 1
55 Tue 27-07-2021 0 8 1 7 5 3 1
56 Tue 20-07-2021 5 1 9 1 8 8 1
57 Tue 13-07-2021 5 3 0 9 4 9 1
58 Tue 06-07-2021 3 4 2 5 8 0 1
59 Tue 29-06-2021 1 0 4 6 0 2 1
60 Tue 22-06-2021 9 5 4 1 9 9 1
1 2 3 4 5 33