Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thu 26-01-2023 8 0 5 0 3 5 1
2 Thu 19-01-2023 1 7 3 8 5 0 1
3 Thu 12-01-2023 5 8 9 3 5 6 1
4 Thu 05-01-2023 2 7 4 0 0 6 1
5 Thu 29-12-2022 6 3 2 3 5 7 1
6 Thu 22-12-2022 1 4 2 5 1 2 1
7 Thu 15-12-2022 4 4 2 3 5 5 1
8 Thu 08-12-2022 7 2 1 0 1 6 1
9 Thu 01-12-2022 2 1 9 2 1 4 1
10 Thu 24-11-2022 6 9 4 6 8 9 1
11 Thu 17-11-2022 8 7 1 2 4 3 1
12 Thu 10-11-2022 2 4 6 9 2 0 1
13 Thu 03-11-2022 3 0 0 9 8 6 1
14 Thu 27-10-2022 8 5 8 4 2 1 1
15 Thu 27-10-2022 8 5 8 4 2 1 1
16 Thu 20-10-2022 0 9 7 8 2 0 1
17 Thu 13-10-2022 2 9 2 5 1 1 1
18 Thu 06-10-2022 4 7 7 1 9 4 1
19 Thu 29-09-2022 1 9 3 0 5 4 1
20 Thu 22-09-2022 8 6 4 9 0 1 1
1 2 3 35