Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Tue 26-12-2023 7 6 5 3 3 9 1
22 Tue 19-12-2023 2 9 0 6 6 7 1
23 Tue 12-12-2023 7 0 4 2 8 3 1
24 Tue 05-12-2023 9 5 0 2 8 4 1
25 Tue 28-11-2023 8 6 9 7 4 0 1
26 Tue 21-11-2023 7 9 5 8 0 1 1
27 Tue 14-11-2023 8 1 2 0 6 0 1
28 Tue 07-11-2023 7 4 8 8 0 5 1
29 Tue 31-10-2023 6 3 2 9 4 6 1
30 Tue 24-10-2023 3 4 5 0 8 7 1
31 Tue 17-10-2023 5 0 7 6 5 9 1
32 Tue 10-10-2023 6 3 2 6 0 4 1
33 Tue 03-10-2023 5 1 5 6 4 0 1
34 Tue 26-09-2023 9 1 4 2 7 8 1
35 Tue 19-09-2023 2 9 1 2 6 5 1
36 Tue 12-09-2023 6 8 9 7 8 0 1
37 Tue 05-09-2023 1 2 6 9 0 7 1
38 Tue 29-08-2023 1 4 5 8 8 7 1
39 Tue 22-08-2023 7 3 3 8 4 7 1
40 Tue 15-08-2023 7 9 8 3 1 0 1
1 2 3 4 38