Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Fri 05-11-2021 2 8 6 0 4 3 1
42 Fri 29-10-2021 8 2 6 0 2 2 1
43 Fri 22-10-2021 1 4 0 4 5 2 1
44 Fri 15-10-2021 4 8 0 6 5 1 1
45 Fri 08-10-2021 2 5 1 3 2 0 1
46 Fri 01-10-2021 3 4 6 9 0 2 1
47 Fri 24-09-2021 1 7 0 6 6 9 1
48 Fri 17-09-2021 2 6 1 2 5 6 1
49 Fri 10-09-2021 6 9 4 6 0 7 1
50 Fri 03-09-2021 0 4 9 3 5 9 1
51 Fri 27-08-2021 8 6 0 9 3 8 1
52 Fri 20-08-2021 3 4 0 4 3 9 1
53 Fri 13-08-2021 5 8 2 2 9 1 1
54 Fri 06-08-2021 3 2 5 8 3 7 1
55 Fri 30-07-2021 1 8 7 6 0 5 1
56 Fri 23-07-2021 0 5 2 8 0 5 1
57 Fri 16-07-2021 5 6 4 0 2 3 1
58 Fri 09-07-2021 7 0 0 8 2 2 1
59 Fri 02-07-2021 6 9 9 9 2 0 1
60 Fri 25-06-2021 1 5 2 7 4 2 1
1 2 3 4 5 33