Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Fri 13-10-2023 7 3 0 1 4 8 1
42 Fri 06-10-2023 7 7 8 2 6 8 1
43 Fri 29-09-2023 7 8 2 4 4 0 1
44 Fri 22-09-2023 1 0 7 5 9 5 1
45 Fri 15-09-2023 3 6 2 8 0 0 1
46 Fri 08-09-2023 0 7 9 0 5 3 1
47 Fri 01-09-2023 7 2 0 8 5 1 1
48 Fri 25-08-2023 0 9 6 3 7 5 1
49 Fri 18-08-2023 5 8 4 0 6 9 1
50 Fri 11-08-2023 9 4 5 5 4 3 1
51 Fri 04-08-2023 4 4 9 7 3 4 1
52 Fri 28-07-2023 2 0 8 6 9 0 1
53 Fri 21-07-2023 8 0 8 6 5 1 1
54 Fri 14-07-2023 9 1 5 2 4 7 1
55 Fri 07-07-2023 0 1 1 6 0 3 1
56 Fri 30-06-2023 9 4 9 3 7 2 1
57 Fri 23-06-2023 6 5 1 2 7 7 1
58 Fri 16-06-2023 8 6 4 4 6 6 1
59 Fri 09-06-2023 1 2 8 9 4 9 1
60 Fri 02-06-2023 3 8 0 6 2 6 1
1 2 3 4 5 39