Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Fri 01-03-2024 5 7 4 0 2 3 1
22 Fri 23-02-2024 6 5 5 0 0 3 1
23 Fri 16-02-2024 6 1 5 5 2 2 1
24 Fri 09-02-2024 8 1 8 9 3 1 1
25 Fri 02-02-2024 0 6 4 9 3 5 1
26 Fri 26-01-2024 2 5 9 1 3 3 1
27 Fri 19-01-2024 3 4 1 0 5 7 1
28 Fri 12-01-2024 7 1 8 9 4 8 1
29 Fri 05-01-2024 9 8 6 7 3 7 1
30 Fri 29-12-2023 0 2 7 8 1 4 1
31 Fri 22-12-2023 6 9 3 1 0 7 1
32 Fri 15-12-2023 1 3 7 6 2 0 1
33 Fri 08-12-2023 5 2 1 0 6 8 1
34 Fri 01-12-2023 0 3 5 0 1 9 1
35 Fri 24-11-2023 5 6 0 8 3 8 1
36 Fri 17-11-2023 1 4 7 7 5 7 1
37 Fri 10-11-2023 4 9 9 0 7 6 1
38 Fri 03-11-2023 7 1 2 6 1 6 1
39 Fri 27-10-2023 9 1 5 4 8 0 1
40 Fri 20-10-2023 4 1 8 9 5 4 1
1 2 3 4 39