Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Thu 31-03-2022 2 4 5 5 3 0 1
62 Thu 24-03-2022 9 8 5 0 8 7 1
63 Thu 17-03-2022 0 6 4 3 2 9 1
64 Thu 10-03-2022 5 4 9 0 6 3 1
65 Thu 03-03-2022 7 1 4 7 1 9 1
66 Thu 24-02-2022 6 4 6 3 6 5 1
67 Thu 17-02-2022 8 1 7 7 6 0 1
68 Thu 10-02-2022 1 0 2 9 3 6 1
69 Thu 03-02-2022 3 9 9 2 9 9 1
70 Thu 27-01-2022 2 9 5 0 0 2 1
71 Thu 20-01-2022 7 6 7 5 0 0 1
72 Thu 13-01-2022 9 3 4 7 5 7 1
73 Thu 06-01-2022 4 6 3 2 0 4 1
74 Thu 30-12-2021 4 2 7 9 8 5 1
75 Thu 23-12-2021 5 5 8 6 9 1 1
76 Thu 16-12-2021 9 0 7 5 1 4 1
77 Thu 09-12-2021 2 6 9 1 6 4 1
78 Thu 02-12-2021 4 6 2 6 1 3 1
79 Thu 25-11-2021 0 5 2 4 2 8 1
80 Thu 18-11-2021 1 1 0 8 7 0 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 35