Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Sun 20-02-2022 0 5 0 4 5 2 1
42 Sun 13-02-2022 3 9 7 6 1 0 1
43 Sun 06-02-2022 6 2 0 5 8 7 1
44 Sun 30-01-2022 8 5 8 9 7 6 1
45 Sun 23-01-2022 0 5 7 0 1 7 1
46 Sun 16-01-2022 6 9 8 0 3 6 1
47 Sun 09-01-2022 2 5 5 4 4 8 1
48 Sun 02-01-2022 2 9 9 2 7 0 1
49 Sun 26-12-2021 0 7 4 6 5 5 1
50 Sun 19-12-2021 6 3 1 7 2 8 1
51 Sun 12-12-2021 8 1 5 0 3 2 1
52 Sun 05-12-2021 4 6 2 9 1 1 1
53 Sun 28-11-2021 9 2 1 4 6 8 1
54 Sun 21-11-2021 7 1 0 8 7 4 1
55 Sun 14-11-2021 5 7 0 3 2 9 1
56 Sun 07-11-2021 4 6 2 6 8 8 1
57 Sun 31-10-2021 3 5 9 9 0 5 1
58 Sun 24-10-2021 2 7 3 4 2 6 1
59 Sun 17-10-2021 5 9 0 9 4 2 1
60 Sun 10-10-2021 4 6 6 3 8 9 1
1 2 3 4 5 34