Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Sun 13-08-2023 6 1 7 4 3 4 1
42 Sun 06-08-2023 0 2 4 2 6 3 1
43 Sun 30-07-2023 8 9 3 8 7 9 1
44 Sun 23-07-2023 4 6 5 8 9 4 1
45 Sun 16-07-2023 2 3 2 4 1 8 1
46 Sun 09-07-2023 9 4 3 8 6 2 1
47 Sun 02-07-2023 8 9 4 2 9 8 1
48 Sun 25-06-2023 2 3 3 5 9 6 1
49 Sun 25-06-2023 2 3 3 5 9 6 1
50 Sun 18-06-2023 5 1 9 0 8 2 1
51 Sun 11-06-2023 3 1 2 1 8 5 1
52 Sun 04-06-2023 9 7 1 9 6 4 1
53 Sun 28-05-2023 0 8 1 3 5 6 1
54 Sun 21-05-2023 0 9 0 3 6 4 1
55 Sun 14-05-2023 3 6 6 7 4 2 1
56 Sun 07-05-2023 4 4 4 8 1 3 1
57 Sun 30-04-2023 4 4 5 4 8 0 1
58 Sun 30-04-2023 4 4 5 4 8 0 1
59 Sun 23-04-2023 7 2 1 4 4 4 1
60 Sun 16-04-2023 9 9 2 8 9 4 1
1 2 3 4 5 38