Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Sat 30-07-2022 2 8 2 3 0 9 1
22 Sat 23-07-2022 3 6 2 8 4 2 1
23 Sat 16-07-2022 9 7 6 7 6 4 1
24 Sat 09-07-2022 5 9 3 6 0 2 1
25 Sat 02-07-2022 0 9 6 4 8 0 1
26 Sat 25-06-2022 1 4 9 0 7 7 1
27 Sat 18-06-2022 8 8 2 3 9 6 1
28 Sat 11-06-2022 8 0 1 4 1 7 1
29 Sat 04-06-2022 5 9 6 8 7 2 1
30 Sat 28-05-2022 0 0 9 2 6 5 1
31 Sat 21-05-2022 4 0 8 7 3 8 1
32 Sat 14-05-2022 1 5 3 2 4 0 1
33 Sat 07-05-2022 6 9 5 9 2 5 1
34 Sat 30-04-2022 8 9 7 3 3 9 1
35 Sat 23-04-2022 8 7 5 0 0 6 1
36 Sat 16-04-2022 1 2 6 0 1 5 1
37 Sat 09-04-2022 8 9 9 3 2 7 1
38 Sat 02-04-2022 6 2 6 7 5 0 1
39 Sat 26-03-2022 2 6 4 0 2 7 1
40 Sat 19-03-2022 4 1 7 2 1 2 1
1 2 3 4 34